A sporty day look ft. bewakoof.com and brand store

​Hello my lovely people,
Its been so long since I blogged, Sorry I was not feeling well

So my next post ft. Bewakoof.com and @brand_store  is all about their new collection. 

Recently I tried out Joggers and tank top from @bewakoofofficial’s new collection,  The joggers is so comfortable and the tank top material is really soft. I loved all their tank tops because each one has different special wordings but sadly I had to choose only one pair. Coming on to the entire set by Bewakoof brand I wore it for my evening walk and its reasonably priced. I really like to wear comfortable clothing for every occasions and believe me they have a really good collection. I’ll provide the link for the tank top and joggers below. Grab it before its gone.

Outfit details given below🙂
Tank top : Bewakoof.com
Shoes : the_brandstore

Hope you guys liked my blog, Do comment on what you think below.
Stay tuned until next time,

💟 Instagram: zin_taruna



💟 Roposo: taruna motwani 



💟 Snapchat: tarunamotwani (for daily tips and insights of my life)



love xoxo

4 thoughts on “A sporty day look ft. bewakoof.com and brand store

Leave a Reply

