My Thursday look on a rainy day

That is my look for a Thursday  Afternoon for lunch date with my beloved sister.I am wearing a floral off shoulder top ( from @thesplurgestore on Instagram)  that looked so cool on me paired with shorts Hollister(U.K). I am also wearing a black colour flats from Feel twenty

(Instagram:  thesplurge store ) this store has trendy and superawesome collection 

( Instagram: feeltwenty)  This store has some amazing collection of ballerinas.

If you need more posts from my end i would be more then happy to assist you with the same

9 thoughts on “My Thursday look on a rainy day

Leave a Reply

