First post

My name is TARUNA MOTWANI i am 19 years old from junagadh, India and currently living in Ahmedabad . Dancer and a zumba instructor by Profession but Fashion & Beauty Blogger by passion.

The initial idea behind this blog is to put everything i love under one roof through different images to help others gain through my experience & knowledge in the area of my interests. Also being a Blogger i never promote something i wouldn’t approve or wouldn’t like myself. Moreover, I had to turn down few brands because personally i did not like their products.

So Join me in my world of Fashion and Beauty.

P.S All my Beauty reviews are first hand and genuine.

I hope you enjoy this blog as much as i loved creating it

One thought on “First post

Leave a Reply

